a couple hundred pooper shooters

10.15.16

This morning we went to the Bayeux market and i got a cute blanket scarf. and it’s got pink in it.  1998-2015 Tiffany Chiang woULD NEVER. but ya know, 2016 Tiffany is different and willing to live a little. hahaha i know that  doesn’t seem like a big deal, but in my world, it kinda is. then again…everything in my world is a big deal to me.

In addition to my lovely purchase, I visited some stinky pooper shooters (cows. i mean cows). these Norman pooper shooters (cows) are native to…ya guessed it…Normandie. A distinctive part of them is that they have little raccoon eye bags around their eyes! (pictures of this to come later). they also produce milk that in turn produces some FREAKING AMAZING ice cream. it was gr9 and i loved it!

 

Let me know if you have any questions about what’s up. Or just tell me things in general!

BIS SPÄTER!

Leave a Reply

